around here

IMG_3502

Winding down from a short trips to St. Catherine’s and Halifax visiting a friend and my sister;
Getting ready to share photos from the Sudbury Jazz Festival Launch;
Bracing myself for the last couple weeks of school;
And subsequently bracing myself for a busy July.
Excitedly planning an August trip (as of now, we’re thinking Newfoundland??);
And looking forward to long summer runs to train for my first marathon!

Spring FLEW by! Before we know it, it’ll be fall again and we’ll be pulling out the sweaters and getting ready for school… eek! That being said, it’s almost officially the first anniversary of carasong.com… which means my domain registration is almost set to renew. In my excitement last summer, I didn’t really research web hosting sites well, and am now thinking of changing (with a redesign in the works!). Anyone have any advice on the search, or have really great experiences with their hosting service??

Leave a comment